I never thought I would say this but running

Is like an addiction, I absolutely love it. I suck at it. I’m terrible at it. It hurts, it hurts so much, my knees, my left ankle, but I love it. I can’t do it for long, I can only do a little here and there and the rest is spent walking but I do it. Rain or shine I do it and I do it six days a week. It’s helping with the weight loss, but I do need to do a better job of that too. Running though, I can see why people do it.

About redneckmeetsgeek

I'm a Redneck Girl who met a Geek Boy, we married, we had a kidlet, we moved, and lived happily ever after.....most days
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

